GRANDMOTHER…… MISSING YOU SO MUCH.

Grandmother……

She is the one and only lady who became happy and serve

8528709-cartoon-grandma-with-two-kids--vector-illustrationhappiness to others while she became a grandmother. She holds a position which makes her higher authority of the home.

As in my condition, (i don’t know but as other relatives and my parents told me) my grandmother was very happy when i came in her life. She was the lady who proud on her self as being a grandmother of a grand-daughter.

As i remember, she was such a cool and calm lady. She showers her love and affection on us in variant ways.

School Days:

She became very happy when we promoted from a class to next class. When we goes for an exam, she prayed to god and blessed us with her heartily wishes so that will do well.I remember when i got 1st Position in my school she became very happy and hugs me tightly and sounds her voice in all the near by areas :). When we came back from our school she gave us fresh fruits and nuts for our good health. She take care of ourselves in very tremendous way in which my mother cannot ….as ever. Even though when she had good eye-sights, she was used to play some indoor games with us to make a smile on our faces. She sings a song when we were upset. She dances with us when we were in a mood of swing.

As time passes on , i came closer to my grandmother, and knows about her previous life. She was such a hardworking lady. As my father lost his father in his early age, my granny became alone with two children.  No one came in front to help her, and she also never asked for any favor to anyone.  She was not literate well, but a graduate in her own terms with the experience she had from her childhood to adolescence age.  She became a lady tailor and feed her both the children well without taking help from others. She made a very strong goodwill and till date those people who knows her salutes my grandmother, and appreciates her efforts.

College days:

When i passed from higher secondary, my granny proud on me and pushed me for further studies. She was like other grandmothers with orthodox thoughts, but somehow in the matter of education seems different. She always encourages my father to not to stop us for doing study and job. I love her alot and never ashamed to tell this fact that just because of her i am here today and living a life as i want in my terms. ( Thank You Dadi.)

Grandma-cartoon

She was really sweet, cute and kind hearted. I love her smile and her gestures she made at the time  when she called us for  any work.  When she loves us we feel very pampered, when her soft hand roll-over from my face and head, i feel mesmerized by her. When she kissed on my forehead i felt blessed. When i sleep with her she told me stories, and gave me sweet lecture on how to make your self a woman, how to do household works etc, etc…….


[ Oh god!!  i am crying…………  ;(  ]

 
As time ranover a disease hold my sweet and lovely grandmother. My father didn’t tell us about the situation and my granny also knows but fights with the dangerous disease.  An infection effects her body and due to this her blood changes in every 6six months, and in these terms i would like to thanks my friends (identity hide) who help us. She was operated twice due to her bad health. But safely came back to home. And we all were together living a happy life. 
 
(WTH…tears are falling from my eyes……… missing you “MAA JI” can’t stop them.)
 
1st October 2012 – 7th October 2012. (BAD DAYS)
 
DAY 1
Remember that horrible day 1st October when again she felt some pain in her stomach. My father take her to the hospital. Doctors became alert as they were aware of from the upcoming situation, but they were not so sure of the so sudden.
 
Day 2
 
My grandmother was hospitalized and doctors declared her critical situation as infection move fastly in her whole body. The day i live with her in the hospital. Throughout all the night my grandmother talks with me about me and my life , my future plannings etc etc… no one can even imagine that she was suffering with such pain or that bloody disease. 
 
Day 3 
 
All my relatives came to meet her in the hospital. She talks well and joined her hands in front of every people, don’t know why but she did the same in front of every people. And that was the last day i hugged her and she kissed my forehead and rolled her soft hand on my face and head. 
 
Day 4
 
Her health became worst and she was be on ventilator. Suddenly she stop talking too. Just can hear our words but can’t speak. Slowly Slowly doctors declared that she was in COMA.
 
Day 5
 
She was not in the condition to mover her body …..bad bad bad. Dont wanna remember that stupid day…..Doctor tried alot but failed.  Allows us to take her to the home back.
 
Day 6 (BAD DAY) (GRANNY NO MORE)
 
around the time of 11:30 my father and brother came back to home with granny. She was in bad condition or can say half alive and half dead. 😦
All my nearby relatives gathered to our home.  All of a sudden each and evry thing happend. My uncle started reading  “BHAGVAD GITA” and my brother tries to put a spoon of sacred “GANGAJAL” to my grany’s mouth. 
after sometime around 1 p.m.
 
my chachu finished the bhagvad gita and was reading the last phrase my brother was spoon of gangajal and……………………………….
 
everything is finished. MY MAAJI NO MORE….
 
MAY HER SOUL GET REST IN PEACE. 
 
 
These 6 days i can never forgot in my life. 
My dadi want to see marriage of my brother or mine. she tried alot but fate not allowed. 
 
Till day i missed her so much. Her love, her affection, her touc, her hugs, her kisses,her gestures…………….oh GoD!!!!!!!!!! Miss u dadi .. miss u dadi…. miss u dadi……
 
Please come back please……….LOVE YOU SO MUCH.
 
222441_483808824983593_1151992967_n

LATE Smt. Kasuhalya Devi Ji.
MY SWEET DADI.

 

Please come back and fight with me, please come back and help me on my problems. please come back and love me gently…

 

 
 
LOVE U DADI , and missing you so much.       
 
 
My this blog dedicated to you …………. MAAJI.  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Leave a comment